Contact

[]
1 Step 1
Your Name
Subject
Message
0 /
Previous
Next
(604) 435-5655

(604) 435-1913

#318 – 650 West 41st Avenue North Tower, Oakridge Centre Vancouver, BC V5Z 2M9

info@rabermattuck.com

9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday

Please contact us if you need an appointment outside these hours – in most cases, we will be able to accommodate you.

Company Directory (in alphabetical order by first name)

Name Extension Email
Alexey Potapov 110 alexey@rabermattuck.com
Danielle Alleyn 108 danielle@rabermattuck.com
Giselle Dogillo 111 giselle@rabermattuck.com
Jessie Yu, CPA, CGA 107 jessie@rabermattuck.com
 Katya Knyazeva 109 katya@rabermattuck.com
 Lionel Raber 103 lionel@rabermattuck.com
 Meyer Mattuck, CPA, CA, CFE 102 meyer@rabermattuck.com
 Nancy Ohri 112 nancy@rabermattuck.com
 Nathalie Abramovich, CPA, CGA 105 nathalia@rabermattuck.com
 Tina Stepaniuk 101 tina@rabermattuck.com