Contact

[]
1 Step 1
Your Name
Subject
Message
0 /
Previous
Next
(604) 435-5655

(604) 435-1913

#410-1200 West 73rd Avenue Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5

info@rabermattuck.com

9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday

Please contact us if you need an appointment outside these hours – in most cases, we will be able to accommodate you.

Company Directory (in alphabetical order by last name)

Name Extension Email
Nathalie Abramovich, CPA, CGA 105 nathalia@rabermattuck.com
Danielle Alleyn 108 danielle@rabermattuck.com
Palak Bhardwaj 106 palak@rabermattuck.com
Irina Konkova 109 irina@rabermattuck.com
Jonathan Massel, CPA, CA 104 jonathan@rabermattuck.com
Meyer Mattuck, CPA, CA, CFE 102 meyer@rabermattuck.com
Jannet Narukami 104 jannet@rabermattuck.com
Nancy Ohri 112 nancy@rabermattuck.com
Alexey Potapov 110 alexey@rabermattuck.com
Tina Stepaniuk 101  tina@rabermattuck.com
Catherine Yan Xu, CPA, CGA 113 catherine@rabermattuck.com
Jessie Yu, CPA, CGA 107 jessie@rabermattuck.com